US Map

{{$}}, {{$ctrl.selectedBase.stateName}}

{{$}} Base Details


The Washington Air National Guard has three main bases across the state located in Everett, Spokane and Tacoma. They perform eleven unique missions training and preparing the citizen-airman to respond to the Governor of Washington for state emergencies or the call of the President in times of crisis.