US Map

{{$}}, {{$ctrl.selectedBase.stateName}}

{{$}} Base Details

Puerto Rico

The Puerto Rico Air National Guard has three main bases located in Aguadilla, San Juan and Toa Baja. They perform three unique missions training and preparing the citizen-airman to respond to the call protecting the people and property of Puerto Rico or the call of the President in times of crisis.