US Map

{{$}}, {{$ctrl.selectedBase.stateName}}

{{$}} Base Details


The Kansas Air National Guard has three main bases across the state located in Topeka, Salina, and Wichita. They perform seven unique missions, training and preparing the citizen-airmen to respond to the Governor of Kansas for state emergencies or to the call of the President in times of crisis.

Career Types in Kansas (118)


Mission Types in Kansas (6)

Find Your Path Add your experience to our team