US Map

{{$}}, {{$ctrl.selectedBase.stateName}}

{{$}} Base Details


The California Air National Guard has nine main bases across the state located in Fresno, Lompoc, Marysville, Mountain View, Oxnard, Riverside, San Diego, Sacramento, and Van Nuys. They perform twenty-one unique missions, training and preparing the citizen-airmen to respond to the Governor of California for state emergencies or to the call of the President in times of crisis.